1. Azad Abul Kalam
azadak26@yahoo.com

2. Md. Shaiful Islam
shaifulrong@gmail.com

3. Shahidul Mamun
shahidul_mamun@yahoo.com

4. Kazi Toufikul Islam Emon
emon192@hotmail.com

5. ‍Shahed Iqbal

6. Sakhawat Hossain Rezvi

7. Shatabdi Wadud
shatabdis@gmail.com

8. Rahul Ananda
tukuli17@yahoo.com

9. Jahangir Alam

10. Abu Sayed Mozumder
tapanmozumder@gmail.com

11. Shahed Ali Shujan
sujan_pnat@yahoo.co.in

12. Asslamuzzaman Polash
dhewadv@gmail.com

13. Shahana Rahman Sumi
a.sumi0501@gmail.com

14. Shahanaz Zerin Sattar Reetu
reetusattar@gmail.com

15. Uttam Kumar Chakraborty

16. Era Sharmin

17. Sheerin Sultana

18. Mostak Ahmed Titu

19. Masihuddoulah Azad

20. Shaiful Islam Jarnal
jarnal70@gmail.com

21. Mozammel Hossain Heera
mozammel.hossain.heera@gmail.com

22. Monirul Islam Rubel
monirul.rubel@gmail.com

23. Mizanur Rahman Mitul
mitul099@gmail.com

24. Shariful Islam
sharif7_islam@yahoo.com

25. Sanjida Anowar Preeti
sanjida.anower@gmail.com

26. Shahriar Ferdous Sazeeb
shahriarferdous.bd@gmail.com

27. Bakar Bakul
kathak_bakul@yahoo.com

28. Jaganmoy Paul
abbjiggs@gmail.com

29. Snata Shahrin
snata.shahrin@yahoo.com

30. Md. Rafiqul Islam

31. Parvin Sultana Kali
pr.kolly@gmail.com

32. Sadika Parvin Swasrna
swarna_9th@yahoo.com

33. Bilkis Jahan Jaba
ambia789@yahoo.com

34. Rantik Bipu

35. ABS Xem
zeeem@yahoo.com

36. Abul Hasnat Bhuiyan Ripon
ripon.zb@gmail.com

37. Syed Rifat Ahmed Nobel
ami_nobel@yahoo.com

38. Al-Amin Khandakar Daila
a.a.k.daila@gmail.com

39. Asaduzzaman Sumon
asadsumon@gmail.com

40. Kishor Khandakar
kishor.khandakar@gmail.com

41. Farhad Hamid
fagu_2m@yahoo.co.in

42.Prajna Tasnuva Rubayyat
jr_wizz@yahoo.com

43. Rimon Kumar Sharkar
mail_paraper88@yahoo.com

44. Kazi Rajesh
kazirajesh@yahoo.com

52. Kamrul Islam Neel
neel_9344@yahoo.com

53. Shohel Mondol
shohelove@yahoo.com

54. Rezaul Reza

55. Fuad Rony

56. Arif Reza Khan ARK
arif_taker@yahoo.com

57. Shahriar Rana
thatisrana@gmail.com

58. Sharnali Chowdhury Kona

59. Proddut Kumar Ghosh
proddutghosh@gmail.com

60. Parvin Paru

61.Afsan Anwar

62. Farhad Ahmed Shamim

63. Md. Shohel Rana

64. Kamrun Nahar Moni

65. Mithun Saha

66. Silvia Chowdhury Chitra

67. Mokhlesur Rahman

68. Shasanka Kumar Saha

69. Naimee Nafseen

70. Chetona Rahman Bhasa

71. Gopi Debnath

72. Mebin Hassan

1. Azhar Uddin Riaz

2. Bin-E-Amin Tutul

3. Pavel  Monjur Ahmed

4. Subho

5. Shorme Akhter

6. Rita

7. Ripa

 

FRIENDS OF PRACHYANAT


1. Animesh Aich

2. Murad Khan

3. Sabbya Sachi Hazra

4. Nahida Sultana Swati
nahid.swati@gmail.com

5. Saidur Rahman Russel

6. Amirul Raziv

7. Shariar Shaon


8. Porosh Lodi

9.Jannatul Ferdues Eti
ferdues_eti@yahoo.com

10. Aysha Begum Shanta
A.shanta88@yahoo.com

11. Allen Shubhro Gomej
allen.shubhro@gmail.com

 

PRIMARY MEMBERS


1. Hasan Shariar

2. Sajib Roy

3. Aninda Jagoti Ayan

4. Shananda Jagoti Chayan

5. Julkar Nain Jony

6. Rafael Mondol

7. Ali Hossain Juel

8. Azhar Uddin Riaz

9. Rashedul Islam Babu

10.Provash Kumar Nandi

11. Bin-E-Amin Tutul

12. Nishir Soren

13. Pavel  Monjur Ahmed

14. Subho

15. Shorme Akhter

16. Rita

17. Asma Sabiha Rinku

18. Ripa

19. Emon Das

20. Tanvir Evon

21. Atik Khan

22. Jinnatun Jannat

23. Raiyan Ryad

24. Biplab Das

25. Rony Stephen Chowdhury

26. Asaduzzaman Sadi

27. Sabiha Noor

28. Bablee Rahman

29. Ambreen

30. Zuena Ferdous Mitul

31. Rokon Sami

32. Shariful Islam Kajol

33. Subrata Chakrabarty

34. Zion Mobarak